QISIT Governance

S.No. Member of the Board Background
1 Sri. N. Nageswara Rao, B.E, M.I.E
Secretary & Correspondent
Chairman Retired Chief Engineer, Irrigation Department,
Government of A.P.
2 Sri B.Ch.Prasad, M.Sc. Member Social Worker & Politician.
3 Dr.B.Ch.Garataiah, M.B.B.S Member Doctor & Ex-M.L.A.
4 Sri. N.S.Kalyan Chakravarthy, B.E Member Computer graduate & NRI.
5 Sri.C.Malakondaiah, M.Sc. Member Retired Head of the Department of Chemistry,
having rich academic experience.
6 Regional Officer (AICTE) Ex-Officio Member
7 University Nominee J.N.T.U.
8 AICTE Nominee Member
9 Sri Ch.Kanakaiah, B.E State Government Nominee Joint Secretary, Technical Education Department,
Govt.of A.P.
10 Sri.Sudhakar, B.Tech Member General Manager, District Industries Centre,
Govt. of A.P.
11 Dr. G. LAKSHMI NARAYANA RAO Secretary Ex-officio Principal & Professorof Mechanical Engineering.